News & Events

- Friday 21st December 2018 (9.00 - 12.30)

  Royals Shopping Centre, High Street, Southend-on-Sea

  CHRISTMAS books signing event! 

- Wednesday 21st March 2018

Radio interview on CCR 'Transmission' show.

8.30 pm GMT / 4.30 pm  ET / 3.30 pm CT / 1.30 pm PT

Listen live here:  http://chelmsfordcommunityradio.com/listen-now/

- Sunday 4th March 2018

Royals Shopping Centre, High Street, Southend-on-Sea

Book launch event

- Thursday 1st March 2018

Into the Summerland - Official launch date 

© 2018 M Julian Cundy.

  • https://www.facebook.com/CundyJulian
  • https://twitter.com/CundyJulian
  • White YouTube Icon
  • https://www.instagram.com/juliancund